Even when your thrown splash weapons miss, they are especially dangerous.

Prerequisites: Dex 13, Throw Anything.

Benefit: Whenever your splash weapon misses and the misdirection roll indicates it lands in a square occupied by a creature, you may make an attack roll (at a -5 penalty) as if you had thrown the splash weapon at that creature. If this attack roll succeeds, the splash weapon hits and the creature takes full damage instead of splash damage. Squares adjacent to this creature still take splash damage as normal.

Normal: A thrown splash weapon that misses deals splash damage in the square where it lands and in adjacent squares.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.